updated August 21, 2015

Videos

We've been invited to play the Upstart Fest again this year!! We're very happy and honored to be a part of this tour. The lineups change every night, some of the bands appearing on the tour will be the Vibrators, Two-Man Advantage, Two Fisted Law, Cry Havoc, Avenue Rockers, Lost in Society, OC45, The Sharp Lads, Kyle Trocolla, A Minor Revolution, and more!

Tour Dates

Tue Sept 1 Akron, OH Annabell's 784 W Market St Mark Linskey solo acoustic Mark solo acoustic
Thu Sept 24 Trenton, NJ Mill Hill Basement 300 S Broad St Line-up TBA UPSTART FEST
Fri Sept 25 Philadelphia, PA Connie's Ric Rac 1132 S. 9th St Line-up TBA UPSTART FEST
Sat Sept 26 Baltimore, MD Sidebar 218 E Lexington St Two-Man Advantage; Line-up TBA UPSTART FEST
Sun Sept 27 Brooklyn, NY The Grand Victory 245 Grand St Line-up TBA UPSTART FEST
Wed Sept 30 Albany, NY Fuzebox 12 Central Ave Line-up TBA UPSTART FEST
Thu Oct 1 New Haven, CT Café Nine 250 State St Line-up TBA UPSTART FEST
Fri Oct 2 Dover, NH Brickhouse 2 Orchard St Line-up TBA UPSTART FEST
Sat Oct 3 Portland, ME Geno's 625 Congress St Line-up TBA UPSTART FEST
Sun Oct 4 Providence, RI Firehouse 13 41 Central St The Vibrators, Two FIsted Law, The Sharp Lads, Cry Havoc, Kyle Trocolla UPSTART FEST - 4PM

 

Contact us via email

Check us out on Facebook and on Twitter

CDs, records, and t-shirts.