updated January 24, 2015

Videos

Hey foks, a lot of big things going on in Falcon-land!

New record "Peace of Mind" coming out on East Grand Records and Ring of Fire Records in Europe. We want to thank Mark & Mike Voldeck and Claas for working with us. We also want to thank everyone who helped us with the Kickstarter campaign so we were able to record this record!! We'll have some copies with us on tour, but the record won't officially be released until March!

In support of the new record we'll be hitting the road. We have record release shows next weekend up in Albany and Boston! Then we start making our way down the East Coast on Tue Feb 3, starting with a show in Philadelphia! We'll be out on the road until the end of March. Then we'll be heading overseas at the end of April for 5 weeks with the fine people at City-Rat Records! Keep checking back here and our Facebook page for updated tour dates.

Playing in the Falcons in this tour will once again be Chas Snyder on drums and Danny Trashville on guitar. We will also have first-time Falcon Nic Ferrero from New Hampshire on bass! Please welcome him to the family as you have welcomed all Falcon in the past. Also, joining us on our US Tour will be Dressed for the Occasion, a kick-ass band out of Boston, MA. Make sure you get to our shows early to catch them, you will not be disappointed.


Tour Dates

 

Fri Jan 30 Albany, NY The Fuze Box 12 Central Ave Plastic Jesus, New Red Scare, Teenage Shred  
Sat Jan 31 Jamaica Plain, MA Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Ave Welch Boys, Burning Streets, Diablogato ALL AGES - BOSTON BURNING 2; 4pm
Sat Jan 31 Jamaica Plain, MA Midway Cafe 3496 Washington Ave Stray Bullets, OC45, New Red Scare, Art Thieves 21+- BOSTON BURNING 2; 9pm
Tue Feb 3 Philadelphia, PA 3rd & Girard 1176 N 3rd St, Dressed for the Occasion (DFTO), Wayward Ones  
Wed Feb 4 Richmond, VA Wonderland 1727 E. Main St. DFTO, Never Wrong  
Thu Feb 5 Raleigh, NC The Maywood 658 Maywood Ave DFTO, Dirty Politicians, the Ghost of Saturday Night 18+
Fri Feb 6 Wilmington, NC Opera Roon 119 Grace St. DFTO  
Sat Feb 7 Conyers, GA The Pointe 939 Railroad St. DFTO, Drink & Destroy Crew  
Sun Feb 8 Jacksonville, FL Burro Bar 100 E Adams St, DFTO, Minor Influence  
Mon Feb 9 St. Petersburg, FL Fubar 658 Central Ave, DFTO, The Scurvy, Slade & the Wasters, Dead Cat Lounge  
Tue Feb 10 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Monterey Club 2608 S Federal Highway DFTO  
Fri Feb 13 Birmingham, AL The Nick 2514 10th Ave S DFTO, Antagonizers ATL, Skeptic?  
Sat Feb 14 Nashville, TN Foo Bar II 2511 Gallatin Ave DFTO  
Sun Feb 15 Memphis, TN P&H Cafe 1532 Madison Ave, DFTO  
Tue Feb 17 Little Rock, AR Whitewater Tavern 2500 W. 7th St. DFTO  
Thu Feb 19 Houma, LA Brickhouse

7934 W. Main St

DFTO, Broke 45  
Fri Feb 20 Lafayette. LA Heffe Saloon 225 Wall St. DFTO, The Butchers, Jameson & The Baumbacks  
Sun Feb 22 Austin, TX Sweetwater 730 W Stassney Ln DFTO, The Beat Dolls  
Tue Feb 24 Laredo, TX On the Rocks Tavern 1002 Iturbide St DFTO  
Wed Feb 25 McAllen, TX Riff's Venue Shoppe 200 S17th St. DFTO 6007 East Amarillo Blvd.
Thu Feb 26 Victoria, TX Downtown Bar & Grill 125 E Constitution St DFTO  
Fri Feb 27 Corpus Christi, TX House of Rock 511 Starr St DFTO, Mark Linskey & the Street Corner Matadors Special StreetCorner Matadors set
Sun Mar 1 Midland, TX Blue Max 7409 W Industrial Ave. DFTO  
Wed Mar 4 Tempe, AZ Time Out Lounge 3129 S Mill Ave DFTO, The Industry, the Brimstone Way  
Thu Mar 5 San Diego, CA Til Two Club 4746 El Cajon Blvd    
Fri Mar 6 Pomona, CA Characters 276 E. 1st St. DFTO  
Sat Mar 7 Las Vegas, NV Dive Bar 4110 S Maryland Pkwy DFTO  
Tue Mar 10 Amarillo, TX Wreck Room 6007 E Amarillo Blvd. DFTO  
Wed Mar 11 Dallas, TX Three Links 2704 Elm St. DFTO  
Sat Mar 14 Kansas City, MO Davey's Uptown 3402 Main St. DFTO  
Sun Mar 15 Columbia, MO Venue yet to be named   DFTO  
Thu Mar 19 Lexington, KY Green Lantern 497 W. 3rd St. DFTO  
Fri Mar 20 Huntington, WV V-Club

741 6th Ave.

DFTO  
Sat Mar 21 Columbus, OH Tree Bar 887 Chambers Rd. DFTO  
Fri Apr 17 Portland, ME Geno's 625 Congress St. Pubcrawlers, DFTO  
Sat Apr 18 Providence, RI Firehouse 13   DFTO  

 

Contact us via email

Check us out on Facebook and on Twitter

CDs, records, and t-shirts.