updated April 17, 2015

Videos

New record "Peace of Mind" coming out on East Grand Records and Ring of Fire Records in Europe. We want to thank Mark & Mike Voldeck and Claas for working with us. We also want to thank everyone who helped us with the Kickstarter campaign so we were able to record this record!! We'll have some copies with us on tour, but the record won't officially be released until March!

We'll be heading overseas at the end of April for 4 weeks with the fine people at City-Rat Records! Keep checking back here and our Facebook page for updated tour dates.

Tour Dates

Fri Apr 17 Portland, ME Geno's 625 Congress St. Pubcrawlers, DFTO  
Sat Apr 18 Providence, RI Firehouse 13 41 Central St Hub City Stompers, 45 Adapters, Damn Broads  
Sun Apr 19 New Brunswick, NJ Court Tavern 124 Church St Hub City Stompers, Triple Deuce, The Inconsistent, Damn Broads  
Wed Apr 22 Brooklyn, NY The Grand Victory 245 Grand St The Tracys, The Vampirates, KiliFAX, & Caldor Kids  
Thu Apr 30 Dülmen, Germany Kolpinghaus      
Fri May 1 Emden, Germany Cafe Grusewsky      
Sat May 2 Chemnitz, Germany AJZ      
Tue May 5 Limoges, France El Doggo      
Wed May 6 Barcelona, Spain Rocksound      
Sat May 9 Aretxabaleta, Basque Haizea Tabern      
Sun May 10 Sant Feliu de Codines, Spain Atzavara Club      
Mon May 11 St. Etienne, France Thunderbird Lounge      
Tue May 12 Monza, Italy

FOA Boccaccio

     
Fri May 15 Gambellara, Italy John Barleycorn Pub      
Sat May 16 Graz, Austria JUZ Explosive      
Sun May 17 Prague, Czech Republic Cross Club      
Mon May 18 Teplice, Czech Republic Bozak      
Tue May 19 Cottbus, Germany Gladhouse      
Wed May 20 Krakow, Poland Fabryka   Real Mackenzies, Pipes and Pints, Bomb the World  
Sat May 23 Gladbeck, Germany Rumblers CC Ruhrpott BBQ   The Scandals  
Sun May 24 Rotterdam, Netherlands Vessel 11 Wijnhaven 101 Hudson Falcons - 2:30pm slot Rotterdam Riot
Sun May 24 Rotterdam, Netherlands Wormside Boomgaardsstraat 71 Mark Linskey solo acoustic - 7:30pm slot Rotterdam Riot
Mon May 25 Munster, Germany Green Hell Records   Mark Linskey playing solo acoustic set Afternoon show
Mon May 25 Dülmen, Germany XLand   Roadside Bombs, Mark Linskey playing a solo acoustic set  
Tue May 26 Esses, Gerany Südrock   The Scandals  
Wed May 27 Braunschweig, Germany B58   The Scandals  
Thu May 28 Berlin, Germany Wild at Heart   The Scandals  
Fri May 29 Dresden, Germany Chemifabrik   The Scandals, Degeneration, Roadside Bombs Contra Records Bash
Sat May 30 Hamburg, Germany Mokeys Music Club   The Scandals  
Sat Jun 6 Columbia, NJ Nowhere else 45 Stark Rd. Jason Bennett & the Resistance; Tailight Rebellion, OC45, 737, A Minor Revolution, Sean Suttell, The DIgs, American Myth, Some Kind of Nightmare  

 

Contact us via email

Check us out on Facebook and on Twitter

CDs, records, and t-shirts.